Deja un comentario

Maybe tomorrow…


IMG_1899 copia

Circumstances are not always good. I often feel everything that I’ve done is wrong. I think my last decisions are not correct to get my goals. I know that life has something good reserved for me, but I’m waiting and nothing happens. Only I have that i could get it now. Only this situation where I cannot answer correctly or to proceed how I know that i must do it.

I feel far away, I see so forgetful all my people.

Besides, I think that i dont understand love and all its problems. I’m so tired with everything, and nothing makes sense.

Differences are too much strong between us, and I think that feelings are not enough to do it possible.

I’m scared about all these things, my mind is running during all night for long time, although I can close my eyes. I don’t want to lose posibility of happiness, but I don’t know the best way to get it.

Today is not a great day, I think. Maybe tomorrow everything will be better or at least, different.

“It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.”
― André GideAutumn Leaves

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJTXDCh2YiA

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.