Deja un comentario

Tenderness


DSC_9080

I close my eyes to feel air against my cold skin,

this place looks like another where I’ve been,

similar, but at the same time, different.

faraway and, simultaneously, imminent.

I cover my mouth which cannot stop that smile,

like the dog when is happy cannot cease to move its tail,

I lose myself in this blue inmense sky,

which expands before my blushing face

while I try to come back from inside your eyes place,

even when I know I can’t find my way out.

You are in my mind like a seed

which is growing up to become into deed ,

like worm changes to a beautiful butterfly

or a glass of water for thirsty person, in a bay.

I’d like not to mislay that tenderness

which cheers me up everyday,

I’d like not to be loser, time and time again,

I want to be the one, and enjoying your smoothness.

For once, I ‘d like to be «Unlucky at cards, lucky in love».

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.